Spilt Coffee on Your Computer Keyboard?

Typing on my computer keyboard with one hand and drinking a large coffee in the other hand. Racing to reach a 5pm deadline. I was on my way to the finish line. The light at the end of the tunnel was shinning brighter. As I was typing the last paragraph, someone shouted across the office. I jumped, along with my large cup of coffee. The cup hung in the air for a brief second and then a tsunami of coffee came falling down right on top of my computer keyboard. The liquid gushed over the sides of the keyboard, as the amount of liquid reached its capacity inside the plastic computer keyboard’s frame. My keyboard was fried like this morning’s eggs. I missed my 5pm deadline. Just borrow another computer keyboard you might ask. A room full of eager colleagues were trying to finish a 5pm deadline as well. Weeks later, I was talking with our supplier. I had mentioned the coffee incident. He had the solution. A forthright thinker had the genius idea of creating a washable computer keyboard.

Introducing the Washable Keyboard

Washable Keyboard, 104 Keys, Black

Pro Fit USB/PS2 Washable Keyboard, 104 Keys, Black

Leave a Reply

